SmartDiver installation

Webinar: Introduction to SmartDiver

Date posted: June 4, 2021

In this webinar Matt Smith, SmartDiver Product Specialist, will explore the most common problems in thickener operations and the repercussions of inadequate process control.

Matt will then explain how the SmartDiver level measurement and tank profiling station is used to improve thickener underflow performance and flocculation control in thickeners in mineral processing plants.

The webinar will cover:
1. Improving thickener operations by measuring mud levels
2. Introduction to SmartDiver and applications
3. SmartDiver sensor technology
4. SmartDiver components
5. Overview of system installation, commissioning and operations

 

Webinar schedule 2022

Americas

Feb 10, 2022 03:00 PM Lima, 05:00 PM Santiago, 02:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada).  Register here #

March 30, 2022 03:00 PM Lima, 05:00 PM Santiago, 03:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada).  Register here #

May 24, 2022 04:00 PM Lima, 05:00 PM Santiago, 04:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada).  Register here #

June 22, 2022 04:00 PM Lima, 05:00 PM Santiago, 04:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada).  Register here #

August 30, 2022 04:00 PM Lima, 05:00 PM Santiago, 04:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada).  Register here #

October 20, 2022 03:00 PM Lima, 05:00 PM Santiago, 03:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada).  Register here

December 02, 2022 03:00 PM Lima, 05:00 PM Santiago, 02:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada).  Register here

Africa/Europe/Asia/Middle East

Feb 10, 2022 08:00 AM Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome; 09:00 AM in Johannesburg; 12:30 PM in Mumbai, Kolkata, New Delhi.  Register here #

March 30, 2022 09:00 AM Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome; 09:00 AM in Johannesburg; 12:30 PM in Mumbai, Kolkata, New Delhi.  Register here #

April 27, 2022 10:00 AM Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome; 10:00 AM in Johannesburg; 13:30 PM in Mumbai, Kolkata, New Delhi.  Register here #

August 3, 2022 10:00 AM Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome; 10:00 AM in Johannesburg; 13:30 PM in Mumbai, Kolkata, New Delhi.  Register here #

September 22, 2022 10:00 AM Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome; 10:00 AM in Johannesburg; 13:30 PM in Mumbai, Kolkata, New Delhi.  Register here

November 18, 2022 08:00 AM Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome; 09:00 AM in Johannesburg; 12:30 PM in Mumbai, Kolkata, New Delhi.  Register here

Webinar schedule 2021

Americas

Jun 15, 2021 04:00 PM Lima, Bogota, Central Time (US and Canada).  Register here #

Jul 14, 2021 03:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada).  Register here #

Sep 8, 2021 03:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada).  Register here #

Oct 12, 2021 02:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada).  Register here #

Dec 14, 2021 03:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada).  Register here #

Asia/Oceania

June 17, 2021 02:30 PM (Melbourne/Sydney time). Register here #

Aug 18, 2021 03:00 PM (Melbourne/Sydney time). Register here #

Nov 3, 2021 04:00 PM (Melbourne/Sydney time). Register here #

Africa/Europe

Sep 22, 2021 09:00 AM  (Johannesburg). Register here #

 

 

 

 

 

Sharing

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail